Website Manager

Georgia Youth Football League

Board Members

Board Members

Our Board of Directors consists of all Executive Board members and Park Directors who all gets one vote on all league rules and new membership also the list below shows the committees that each member is assigned to.

Dr. Dorell McCroery

Cortez Smith Vice-Commissioner of Football Operations

Vacant Cheer Commissioner

Spencer Wright Director of Field Operations

TuJuan Thompson Director of Officials

LaShonda McCroery Treasurer

Bernard Walls   Secretary, Delegate - Gwinnett Chiefs | Scheduling Committee

Dennis Allen Delegate - Lithonia Lions | Advisory Board

Richard Murray Delegate - Impact Grizzly | Scheduling Committee

Shaun Coverson Delegate - Eastside Ravens | NFC Conference Representative | Certification Committee

Coach Travis Delegate - 300 Elite | AFC Conference Representative | Certification Committee

Adrian Coxson Delegate - Georgia Hurricanes | Scheduling Committee

Terry Hutchinson Delegate - Old National Knights | Certification Committee

Antonio Price Delegate - Georgia Pharaohs | Certification Committee

Michael McFarland Delegate - Cobb County Bulldogs | Scheduling Committee


Georgia Youth Football League (GYFL)

3480 Greenbriar Parkway SW, Suite 310B
Atlanta, Georgia 30331

Phone: 678-632-1273
Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2024 Georgia Youth Football League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In